Past Presidents

ESVE is very grateful to past committee members who have made the society the vibrant society it is today.


Below are the faces of our Past Presidents, who headed up the committee teams: Drs Claudia Reusch, Michael Herrtage, David Church, Sylvie Daminet, Dan Rosenberg, Sara Galac.


Are you interested in becoming a committee member? Please contact current committee members for more information. All committee members are chosen democratically during our annual membership meetings.

Lucy Davison

Federico Fracassi

Stijn Niessen

Sara Galac

Dan Rosenberg

Sylvie Daminet

Hans S. Kooistra

David Church

Michael Herrtage

Claudia Reusch